The Beyond Abuse Board of Directors is made up of no fewer than (10) and not more than twenty (20) elected members. The Board is responsible for the development, management, and control of the affairs, property, and funds of Beyond Abuse.  All members of the Board of Directors must be at least eighteen years of age, reside in South Carolina, maintain high personal standards of ethical responsibility, character, and business integrity, and be committed to carrying out the mission and purposes of Beyond Abuse.  The Board represents a diversity in professions, race, and gender, and maintain an active role by serving on at least one committee and actively participating in all Board meetings and fundraising events.

2022 Board of Directors

Judy Griffin-Womack, emeritus

Debbie Walling, President

Rhonda Cox, Treasurer

Barry Putnam

Dr. Mary Haigler

Elizabeth Taylor

Dr. Pedro Lopes

Evelyn Glenn

Jeannie Capps